Thursday, January 27, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

I finished it!!

I'm so excited! I finally finished my Disney album and have sent it off for printing! I chose ArtsCow b/c of their pricing. I had 82 pages, so I had to make sure I got the most of my money!?!?

Instead of posting all of the pages here, I thought I'd share the link if you want to see it! Go HERE if you want to!

Here is the cover of it.

Have a great day!

Saturday, January 15, 2011


that Disney trip my family and I went on last year!?!? It was just the four of us and an absolute blast! Well, I am getting so close to finishing my album. I did like 13 pages last weekend at the Mousescrappers Speed Scrap Marathon!?!? Amazing! 

It has been a while since I shared any of my pages with you, so thought I'd share!?!?

My Magic Kingdom intro pages:

Hollywood Studios Intro:

And, here are just some other ones!

I have so many more, but just wanted to share a few! I have about 5 more pages left for my album to be complete! I'm super excited! I'll show you those when complete, but I need to tell you, I'm ready to scrap a few other things besides Disney!?!? Although, i have another trip from Christmas with my parents that I need to get going on! LOL!

Friday, January 14, 2011

A New Alpha!

Happy Friday Friends!

I have a new alpha out today, the one that I made for last weekends' Speed Scrap Marathon at Mousescraps! If you weren't able to make it to the SS, you can now purchase it! And, don't forget it's on sale this weekend only!

My Magical Place Alpha Add-On

I haven't had time to make a page yet, but I did make my new Siggy at SM with it:
Isn't it fun!?!?
I have a few pages for inspiration for you from the Hunnies:



and, Wendy!

I hope you all enjoy! Have an amazing MLK Holiday weekend!

Friday, January 7, 2011

Speed Scrap Marathon at Mousescrappers

So, this weekend is having Speed Scrap Marathon! I'm going to get in as many SSs as possible b/c I've got to finish my album!

And I have provided a Participation Prize for the SS on Saturday at 1pm EST/12pm CST/11am MST/10am PST/6pm GMT!  You wanna peek?

Anyway, for all of you scrappers who need some supplies for your Disney pages (and all of you who don't) is a little coupon for this weekend! 

Fun and Fancy

Happy New Year!!? I cannot believe that it's 2011...and already January 7!?!? Where has the time gone?

We've had a little bit of sickness, and a whole lot of laziness, and a little designing in between! 

Fun and Fancy is such an elegantly fun kit! I really love it!

I just love it, but quickly realized, Fun and Fancy totally can be used for more than New Years (it's original intent!)

Here is my layout using Fun and Fancy: 

The Hunnies and SM CT did great work with this kit...









I've gotta tell you, I LOVE these colors! If you like it, don't forget we started the New Release sale a few weeks back, so Fun and Fancy is ON SALE this weekend! Go grab it!! 

I also have a Fun and Fancy Freebie!?!? 

Download it HERE!

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Sneak Peek

Here is a little sneak for tomorrow's new release!

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Happy 2011!

To celebrate the new year and my finally being back home...enjoy 25% off anything in my store till Jan 4. Coupond code: Happy2011_haynay