Friday, May 6, 2011

It's {inter}National Scrapbook Day...weekend celebration!

And, you know what that means? How 'bout some Grab Bags!?!? (and a freebie)
I actually, have been designing my little heart out and have TWO Grab Bags for you!?!?

The first one is my iNSD 2011 Grab Bag.

 The page I created:

Here is some inspiration from my CT and the SM site CT:


My second GB is actually a collab that I teamed up with WM[Squared] Designs to create. And, let me tell you, it is awesome!


iNSD Collab Grab Bag (for the reveal...click the link and it is below the GB image)

Here is the page I created with it:

Here is some inspiration...

Fun huh!? Seriously, you don't find better deals than this...and there are NO surprises because BOTH GBs are revealed in the images in the store!

I also have a small paper pack for you scrappers as a "Happy iNSD!" It matches my personal GB!


Download HERE.

And remember, we have some fabulous activities for iNSD!?!? I host the first challenge of the Scrap-a-thon at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mtn, 1pm Pacific!  Take a look at everything we have going on HERE!

2 comments:

icedlatteprincess:) said...

Thank you so much Heather for the paper pack freebie! Your kit is FANTASTIC!! Happy iNSD

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 6 post on May. 06, 2011. Thanks again.